FRIDAY FIVE: MAGS FOR KEEPS. 

by brittaneyelise

   

1. ELLE DECOR + ELLE

2. VOGUE

3. NYLON

4. GQ

5. ARCHITECTURAL DIGEST

Some people collect coins or stones or dolls or baseball cards or shoes or sometimes even something completely beyond random that you or I probably couldn’t even think up… What’s the odd thing I’ve been collecting for years? MAGAZINES.

Truth be told it’s (go figure; design-inspired)  more-so probably because one of these days I plan to have a personal library wall completely filled with the white spines of every favorited printed magazine that I can get my hands on…

But these five I’ve listed here? Between visual content and written substance, they have been my winners for YEARS. Maybe take this Sunday back to something more traditional; see if you can pry yourself away from everything digital one day a week — and should you so choose one of each of the above, I’m willing to bet you might just get lost in ’em and guarantee you’ll come out feeling motivated + inspired. So much so, that they might just make you feel like hanging on to ’em for keeps, too!

XO
BE.

