FAVORITE THINGS: NOVEMBER.

by brittaneyelise

be_faves_nov16

1. SCENT: BYREDO MOJAVE GHOST
So we all have that #1 go-to scent, and then there are the contenders that come and go — this one is my latest winning seasonal obsession for this Fall/Winter! Eau de Parfum at home (check), Hair Spritz for my days on the run in the car (check), and Hand Cream in my bag (check).

2. STYLE: SAINT LAURENT ‘BLAKE’ BOOTS
My Fall GO-TO! Hello day to night staple that is honestly a permanent footwear option year-round.

3. HOME/OFFICE: RUSSEL+HAZEL WHITE MARBLE POST-IT’S
Need I really say more!? In fact, the entire website where I found these gems is a goldmine…

4. FEMME: CORA ORGANIC TAMPONS
One of my gfs put me on to the fact that we’ve all been sticking bleach and other lovely chemicals straight up our va-gees for years and I made the switch to organic about a year ago. At first I was thoroughly unimpressed by the ancient cardboard applicators, and packaging by the seemingly one and only brand out there offering organic tampons. Obviously leave it to Targét (I keep telling you, this place is truly the plug!) to bring us some super cute organic options. I’m obsessed. Smooth-gliding applicator, pretty packaging, and all!

5. BESOS: BITE AGAVE LIP MASK
A lip mask that works! You know that super annoying part of your lip that sometimes makes it impossible to put on a matte lipstick? Especially as the weather gets drier and your skin + lips wanna follow suit? Put this stuff on the night before and basically wake up with magically perfectly soft lips. (tastes good too!)

6. DRINK: GROUNDWORK COLD BREW
32oz x $14.00 and one to two weeks later, not only will your taste-buds thank me but your wallet will, too!

7. HAIR: KERATIN COMPLEX TOOLS
Finally! Gets the job done quickly, interchangeable wands AND attention to minimizing heat damage.

8. READ: ‘THE LIFE-CHANGING MAGIC OF NOT GIVING A FUCK’
If you are anything like me, this book was written for you! Dear overly passionate caregivers of the world: do your life THE biggest favor and start sorting your fuck budget NOW with Sarah Knight’s help.

XO
BE.

