COLOR TEXTURE PATTERN PLAY x BE.

by brittaneyelise

img_1725

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Texture? Pattern? With my eyes closed.
Challenge? COLOR.

As an artist I have found my personal niche and what design vibe keeps my heart pumping joy. However, as a designer that believes in bringing joy to my clients’ hearts through the designs I create, this sometimes means bringing textures and patterns together with colors that makeĀ them thrive.

I present to you:
My play on Old Hollywood Regency Glamour combined with my Mod Touch in a fabulously fun way!

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

It’s a Wonderful Life…
The gift of bringing unique beauty to life…
Isn’t it?

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

XO
BE.

